Kees van Zelderen
Bestuurslid LTO Nederland - Portefeuille Klimaat & Duurzame Energie

  Ynzo van Zanten

  dr. Varun Sivaram
Council on Foreig​n Relations, Washington D.C. Philip D. Reed Fellow for Science and Technology; ​Georgetown University, School of Foreign Service, Adjunct Professor; Columbia University Center on Global Energy Policy, Senior Adjunct Research Scholar; Precourt Institute for Energy, Woods Institute for Environment, Stanford University, Member of the Advisory Boards

  prof. dr. Arno Smets
Professor in Solar Energy in the Photovoltaics Material and Devices group at the faculty of Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science, Delft University of Technology.

  Dirk-Jan Middelkoop
Manager solar & storage (CrowdNett) Eneco

  Evert Vlaswinkel
CEO SolarCentury Benelux

  Cannone Ding
CEO Hanover Solar

  Daan Witkop
senior researcher Dutch New Energy Reseach

  Marc van der Linden
CEO Stedin

  Rolf Heynen
CEO Dutch New Energy Research

  Peter Melis
Chairman Solar Business Day